News Manager


Home Mayor & Council

Mayor & Council

Mayor and Council May 2015_1.jpg


Robert (Bob) Smith

Term expires October 2020


Deputy Mayor:

Keith Settee

Term expires October 2020



Ila McIvor

Term expires October 2020

Cameron McLeod

Term expires October 2018

Connie Settee

Term expires October 2018


Council meets every second Tuesday in the Community Council office building.



By phone:

(204) 676-2465

By fax:

(204) 676-2945

By email:

clcc (at)



Administrative Staff:

Darlene Beck - Community Administrative Officer (beckclcc (at)

Roseann MacFadgen - Financial Officer (clcc (at)

Angie MacIvor - Administrative Assistant

Brenda McKay - Human Resource Worker (brendaclcc (at)

Leanne Settee - Fire & Ambulance Coordinator (leanneclcc (at)

Florence Blacksmith - Recreation Director (fblacksmith (at)

Lyle Settee - Agreements and Implementation Coordinator (austin1_trust (at)

Blaine Smith - Public Works Supervisor (smithclcc (at)

George McLeod - Public Works Employee

Leon McLeod - Public Works Employee